Thankful

Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope that you were able to spend yesterday with loved ones, reflecting on your gratitudes from the past year and making some new memories.

I am especially thankful for my family, both given + chosen, as well as the sweet friends I’ve made along this crazy journey called life.

given

chosen

photo by woodward + rick photographers

friends . from Hong Kong

photo by woodward + rick photographers

to Smith College

photo by woodward + rick photographers

to Vanderbilt

photo by woodward + rick photographers

And, of course, I am thankful for you, readers. Thank you for sticking with me while I continue to grow my photo taking + editing skills, craft my storytelling abilities and share my own personal journeys with you, both inside and out of the kitchen.

Happy day, and happy weekend – to you!

xo,

@

2 comments
    • Oh, thanks, Erin! I’m going to be posting some catch-up posts about me each week, so there’ll be more fun [and embarrassing!] photos, to be sure!

Leave a Reply

